Blogia
kals

Pretty Ballerina Dancer hack engine language Spanish (steam)

Pretty Ballerina Dancer cheats

 

Purchases - Doctor Clinic; Review - I love using this game, it's really fun. But every time I try to do the ball aromas hair I have to use a lice comb and every time I brush it through her hair a little square pops up on the screen that is a picture of hair with a a bunch of tiny cartoon monsters that I think are supposed to be germs or lice. There is an x in the top right corner of the square and I can make it go away but if I brush through her hair again it pops up again. I try rewashing her hair but the same thing happens and I can't do anything with her hair but that. If other people don't have this problem I want to know what I'm supposed to do. Other wise it's a really great game; > BUGS?! Not on our turf! We evacuated all the creepy crawling intruders; publisher - Coco Play; Liked it - 10510 votes; Role Playing; Devices - Ipad.

 

0 comentarios